henryroberson@aircarriageinc.com

Ground Instructor

Flight Instructor

Monday June 12

Tuesday June 13

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Friday June 16

Monday June 19

Tuesday June 20

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Friday June 23

Daily Schedule

NVAA 2017 Summer Flight Academy Instructor Schedule

Tom & James

Tom & Gary

Tom & James

Sean & Gary

Sean & Tom

Sean & Henry

Sean & Gary

Beale AFB Field Trip

Sean & Gary

Sean & Henry

Sean

Tom

James

Sean

Sean

Sean

Sean

Beale AFB Field Trip

Sean

Sean

0800-0830

0830-1100

1100-1200

1200-1400

Pre Lesson Discussion and Preflight

Flight Lesson

Lunch

Ground Lesson